Beitragsbilder: 1 / 2

 

Hold my hand, while I kill our enemies

Please, Hon

Hold my hand, so I can kill our enemies

 

Hold my hand, to give me power

Hold my hand, to give me the strength

Hon, hold my hand, so I can set us free

 

Hold my hand, while I kill our enemies

Please, Hon

Hold my hand, so I can kill our enemies

 

Hold my hand, while I hold the gun

Hold my hand, while I hold the knife

Hon, hold my hand in yours, while I hold the death in mine

 

Hold my hand, while I kill our enemies

Please, Hon

Hold my hand, so I can kill our enemies

 

Cause I just don´t wanna lose you

Hon, cause I love you,

But just not in this special way

Cause as long as they live, I can´t

no matter in which way

 

Hold my hand, while I kill our enemies

Please, Hon

Hold my hand, so I can kill our enemies

bro fist 2.png

 

